Autoras e Autores do Castelo Forte

Arnildo A. Figur

aafigur@gmail.com

Novo Hamburgo/RS

 

 Adriano C. da Silva

adrianochiarini@gmail.com

Palmas-TO

 

Antonio C. Oliveira

antonio.ieclb@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Adilson D. Schünke

adilsonds@gmail.com

Nova Hartz-RS

 

Anselmo E. Graff

agraff@uol.com.br

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Artur E. Presser

artur_21@brturbo.com.br

São Lourenço do Sul-RS

 

Adilson G. Magedans

agmagedans@gmail.com

Porto Alegre-RS

 

 Alessandro G. Souto

soutocaxias@yahoo.com.br

Concórdia-SC

 

Ana Isa dos Reis

anaisadosreis@yahoo.com.br

Itoupava Central – Blumenau-SC

 

 Angela Lenke

angelalenke@hotmail.com

Joinville-SC

 

Anelise L. Abentroth

anelisevilmar@gmail.com

Santa Cruz do Sul -RS

 

 Adriane L. Cassen

alcassen@yahoo.com.br

Carazinho-RS

 

Aramis H. Jacoby

aramishj@gmail.com

Brasília-DF

 

 Alfredo J. Hagsma

hagsma@terra.com.br

Curitiba-PR

 

Albino J. Vortmann (in memoriam)

claryvortmann@yahoo.com.br

Santa Rosa-RS

 

 Argéli K. Karsburg

argelikk@gmail.com

Santa Maria de Jetibá-ES

 

Adelar Munieweg

adelar@horaluterana.org.br

Pelotas-RS

 

 Aira M. B. Reisner

airambr@hotmail.com

Marcelino Ramos-RS

 

Alberi Neumann

neunall@hotmail.com

Limeira-SP

 

 Ângelo N. Elicker

pastorangelo@gmail.com

Canoas-RS

 

Astomiro Romais

astomiro.romais@aelbra.org.br

Canoas-RS

 

 Adriel Raach

rachinha5@yahoo.com.br

Cuiabá-MT

 

Arnildo Schneider

schneiderarnildo@gmail.com

Tramandaí-RS

 

 Airton S. Schroeder

airton@ielb.org.br

Porto Alegre-RS

 

Brunilde A.Tornquist e

ditorial@editorasinodal.com.br

São Leopoldo-RS

 

 Breno C. Thomé

thomebreno@gmail.com

Porto Alegre-RS

 

 Bruno F. Rieth

bfrieth@uol.com.br

São Leopoldo-RS

 

 Claus Brunke

brunkenclaus@ig.com.br

Braço do Trombudo-SC

 

Carlos E. M. Bock

pastorbock@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

 Carlito Gerber

carlito.gerber@gmail.com

Ivoti-RS

 

Christian Hoffmann

luteranos@gmail.com

Montevideo–Uruguay

 

 Clovis H. Lindner

clovishl@mythos.art.br

Blumenau-SC

 

Cláudio Kupka

claudiokupka@yahoo.com.br

Porto Alegre-RS

 

 Célia M. Bündchen

cmbundchen@hotmail.com

Balneário Camboriú-SC

 

Cláudio Röhsig

roehsig@gmail.com

São José do Hortêncio-RS

 

 Cláudio R. Bündchen

claudiobundchen@hotmail.com

Cruz Alta-RS

 

Carlos R. Dege

carlosdege@gmail.com

Igrejinha-RS

 

 Claus Schwambach

diretoria@flt.edu.br

São Bento do Sul-SC

 

Christiane S. Lehenbauer

christianelehenbauer@gmail.com

Porto Alegre-RS

 

 Claudio S. Schefer

claudioschefer@ieclbrus.com.br

Brusque-SC

 

Cezar S. Schuquel

cezarschuquel@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

 Clóvis V. Gedrat

cgedrat@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Carlos W. Winterle

cwwinterle@gmail.com

Pretória–South Africa

 

 Daiene B. Kühl

daienebauer@gmail.com

Novo Hamburgo-RS

 

Darci Drehmer

darci.pastor@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

 Dietmar Teske

teske1859@gmail.com

São Lourenço do Sul-RS

 

Dione C. Baldus

dionebaldus@yahoo.com.br

São Leopoldo - RS

 

 Daniel E. Conte

danielconte0@gmail.com

Florianópolis-SC

 

Dari J. Appelt

darijair@yahoo.com.br

Curitiba-PR

 

 David Karnopp

dkarnopp@gmail.com

Vacaria-RS

 

Décio O. Saft

dosaft@gmail.com

Gramado-RS

 

 Ezequiel Blum

ezequielblum@gmail.com

Balneário Camboriú-SC

 

Elmer E. Link

elmerlink@gmail.com

Canoas-RS

 

 Edson E. Müller

pastoredsonm@gmail.com

Mandaguari-PR

 

Edson E. Streck

edsonstreck@gmail.com

Gramado-RS

 

 Eloir E. Weber

eloirenioweber@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

 Elton Fischer

eltonfischer@yahoo.com.b

Carazinho-RS

 

Edenilson Gass

edenilsongass@yahoo.com.br

Nova Mutum-MT

 

Elvis G. Nerich

elvisgnerich@yahoo.com.br

Araucária-PR

 

Evandro J. Meurer

evandromeu@gmail.com

Cosmópolis-SP

 

Egon Kopereck

egonkopereck@gmail.com

Bagé-RS

 

Eric P. Nelson

ericpeternelson12@gmail.com

Lajeado-RS

 

Erni Krebs

ernikrebs@gmail.com

Sorocaba-SP

 

Erno Kufeld

ernovivi@yahoo.com.br

Jaraguá do Sul-SC

 

Edgar Lemke

edgar.lemke@gmail.com

Porto Alegre-RS

 

Edgar Züge

edgarzuge@yahoo.com.br

Novo Hamburgo-RS

 

Elton Pothin

eltonpothin@luteranos.com.br

Petrópolis-RJ

 

Eric P. Nelson

ericpeternelson12@gmail.com

Lajeado-RS

 

Ernani Röpke

ernaniropke@uol.com.br

São Paulo-SP

 

Euclésio Rambo

Euc.rambo7@gmail.com

Schweinfurt-Alemanha

 

Elton R. Luithardt

eltonricardo22@gmail.com

Arapoti-PR

 

Egídio V. Grün

evg@arroionet.com.br

Arroio do Meio-RS

 

Erní W. Seibert

erni@sbb.org.br

Cotia-SP

 

Flávio L. Hoerlle

fhorlle@hotmail.com

Ponta Grossa-PR

 

Fernando E. Garske

pastorfernando@gmail.com

Novo Hamburgo-RS

 

Fernando Santos Boone

fsboone@yahoo.com.br

Vila Pavão-ES

 

Franciele V. Sander

pastorafrancielesander@gmail.com

Porto Alegre-RS

 

Germanio Bender

germaniobender@uol.com.br

Joinville-SC

 

Gilberto C. Weber

gibaweber@yahoo.com.br

Cunha Porã-SC

 

Gilmar Degen

gilmar_degen@hotmail.com

Vila Velha-ES

 

Geraldo Graf

g.graf@uol.com.br

São Paulo-SP

 

Günter K. F. Wehrmann

ge.wehrmann@hotmail.com

Tramandaí-RS

 

Gilson R. Hoepfner

pastorgilson@escolabarao.com.br

Blumenau-SC

 

Gleisson R. Schmidt

gleisson.schmidt@gmail.com

Paris-França

 

Gilciney Tetzner

pastorsinodal@sinodotaquari.org.br

Teutônia-RS

 

Gildênia W. de Andrade

gildenia_wa2003@yahoo.com.br

Natal-RN

 

Geraldo W. Schüler

geraldo@ielb.org.br

Porto Alegre-RS

 

Hans A. Trein

hansatrein@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Heitor J. Meurer

hjmeurer@yahoo.com.br

Novo Hamburgo-RS

 

Harald Malschitzky

harald.malschitzky@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Itamar Krieser

itakrieser@gmail.com

Camaquã-RS

 

Ismar L. Pinz

ismarpinz@gmail.com

Novo Hamburgo-RS

 

Ildomar Reinke

ildomareinke@hotmail.com

Canguçu-RS

 

Ildo Reisner

ildoreisner@hotmail.com

Piratuba-SC

 

Ilmo Riewe

riewe@ibest.com.br

Arapoti-PR

 

Ildo Schlender

ildobino@gmail.com

Santarém-PA

 

Ingelore S. Koch

iskochsl@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Irineu V. Wolf

wolfneu@gmail.com

Indaial-SC

 

Iraci Wutke

wutkeberger@gmail.com

Santa Maria de Jetibá-ES

 

Ingo Wulfhorst

ingowulfhorst@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Jonas Krause krause.

jonas@gmail.com

Sertão Santana-RS

 

José Alencar Lhulhier Jr.

alencar@luteranos.com.br

Taió-SC

 

João Artur M. da Silva

jocadasilva@hotmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Jorge B. D. de Oliveira

pastorjorgeoliveira@gmail.com

Porto Alegre-RS

 

José D. Steimetz

jdsteimetz@gmail.com

Porto Alegre-RS

 

Jair Erstling

jair@arroionet.com.br

Arroio do Meio-RS

 

Joelson E. Martins

martaejoelson@oi.com.br

São José-SC

 

Joni R. Schneider

joni@redesinodal.com.br

Ivoti-RS

 

Jair F. Souza

revjfsouza@hotmail.com

Santo Ângelo-RS

 

Jarbas Hoffimann

pastorjarbas@gmail.com

Nova Venécia-ES

 

Jorge I. Martin

jorgeirley@hotmail.com

Canela-RS

 

Jaime Jung

jotajung@gmail.com

Erndtebrück-Alemanha

 

Joelson R. Drehmer

joelsonrd@yahoo.com.br

Sapiranga-RS

 

João Willig

pastor.willig@gmail.com

Erval Seco-RS

 

Janaína W. Stahlhöfer

pastorajanaina@yahoo.com.br

Canguçu-RS

 

Konrad F. do Nascimento

konradnascimento@gmail.com

Teófilo Otoni-MG

 

Kurt Rieck

kurtrieck@gmail.com

Porto Alegre-RS

 

Leonídio Gaede

leonidiogaede@hotmail.com

Itati-RS

 

Lucas A. Albrecht

pastorlucas@sasktel.net

Regina - Canadá

 

Louraini Christmann

louraini@hotmail.com

Horizontina-RS

 

Luiz C. de Oliveira

lu56@terra.com.br

Rio Claro-SP

 

Leandro D. Hübner

ledahu@gmail.com

São Paulo-SP

 

Lauro E. Fleck

lauro.nilva@hotmail.com

Marechal Cândido Rondon-PR

 

Leonerio Faller

leoneriofaller@yahoo.com.br

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Luciano R. Camuzi

lucianocamuzi@gmail.com

Colatina-ES

 

Luiz A. S. dos Santos

pastorluiz@gmail.com

Canoas-RS

 

Márcio A. Trentini

marciovivian@yahoo.com.br

Santa Cruz do Sul-RS

 

Márcia C. da S. Dall’Onder

marcia_dallonder@hotmail.com

Campo Bom-RS

 

Marli D. Schmidt

johnmarlifelipe@gmail.com

Horizontina-RS

 

Maria D. Witt

dirlane.cec@ieclb.org.br

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Márcio E. Friedrich

eunor@terra.com.br

Taquara-RS.

 

Marta E. S. Martins

martaejoelson@oi.com.br

São José-SC

 

Mário F. Tessmann

mftessmann@terra.com.br

Curitiba-PR

 

Marceli F. Winkel

marcelif@yahoo.com.br

Presidente Getúlio-SC

 

Moacir Güenter

mg.moacir@gmail.com

Porto Alegre-RS

 

Marcos H. Fries

mhenriquefries@yahoo.com.br

Lages-SC

 

Marcos J. Ebeling

marcos.ebeling@luteranos.com.br

São Paulo-SP

 

Martin T. Dietz

martin.dietz@hotmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Mauri Kappel

maurikappel@gmail.com

Xangri-lá-RS

 

Marcelo Müller

marcelomuller76@gmail.com

Guaíba-RS

 

Martinho Rennecke

mrennecke@hotmail.com

Caxias do Sul-RS

 

Mário R. Y. Fukue

rafaelfukue@yahoo.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Marcos Schmidt

marcos.ielb@gmail.com

Novo Hamburgo-RS

 

Manfredo Siegle

manfredo_siegle@hotmail.com

Joinville-SC

 

Mário Sonntag

pastoralhu@ulbra.br

Nova Santa Rita-RS

 

Márcio S. Frank

marciomarciofrank@gmail.com

Teutônia-RS

 

Nilton Giese

giese1959@gmail.com

Belo Horizonte-MG

 

Nilo O. Christmann

niloch@uol.com.br

Cuiabá-MT

 

Nélio Schneider n

elios.nho@terra.com.br

Porto Alegre-RS

 

Otavio A. Schlender

otavioaspastor@gmail.com

São Vicente-SP

 

Osmar L. Witt

olwitt@est.edu.br

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Orlando M. Konrad

omkonrad@yahoo.com.br

Canoas-RS

 

Oscar M. Zimmermann

oscar.roze@gmail.com

Dois Irmãos-RS

 

Paula Naegele

paulanaegele@gmail.com

Farroupilha-RS

 

Paulo E. Jung

pauloejung@gmail.com

Canoas-RS

 

Paulo M. Nerbas

pmnerbas@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Paulino Ratund

ratund.paulus@gmail.com

Aquidauana-MS

 

Paulo R. da Rosa

capelaniajp@ulbra.br

Ji-Paraná-RO

 

Paulo S. Einsfeld

peinsfeld76@gmail.com

Nova Petrópolis-RS

 

Paulo S. Kühl

paulokuhl@yahoo.com.br

Novo Hamburgo-RS

 

Renato A. Kühne

rakuhne@gmail.com

Taguatinga-DF

 

Roili Borchardt

roilibor@gmail.com

Pelotas-RS

 

Rubens Horst

rhorst@luteranos.com.br

Joinville-SC

 

Rosane H. W. Hartwig

rosanehartwig@gmail.com

Agrolândia-SC

 

Roberto Kunzendorff Jr.

robertokj@terra.com.br

Brasília-DF

 

Rosemarie K. Lange

rose.k.lange@gmail.com

Porto Alegre-RS

 

Renato L. Becker

renato.luiz.becker@gmail.com

Blumenau-SC

 

Renato L. Regauer

regauer@uol.com.br

Sapiranga-RS

 

Rosemir M. Benati

rmbenati@terra.com.br

Sapiranga-RS

 

Renato Nass

nassrenato@yahoo.com.br

Pomerode-SC

 

Rafael Ott

ottraf@uol.com.br

Porto Alegre-RS

 

Robson Luís Neu

editor@editorasinodal.com.br

Ivoti-RS

 

Rony R. Marquardt

rony@ielb.org.br

Porto Alegre-RS

 

Romildo R. Wrasse

romildowrasse@gmail.com

Marechal Cândido Rondon-PR

 

Rudi Thoma

rudi.thoma@gmail.com

Santa Rita do Passa Quatro-SP

 

Rogério Vieira

rogeline@terra.com.br

Camaquã-RS

 

Rudolf v. Sinner

r.vonsinner@est.edu.br

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Raul Wagner

raul@mastro.com.br

Bombinhas-SC

 

Scheila dos Santos Dreher

drehersantos@uol.com.br

Porto Alegre-RS

 

Sílvia B. Genz

silvia.genz@luteranos.com.br

Porto Alegre-RS

 

Sérgio B. da Silveira

sbecker2018@gmail.com

Manaus-AM

 

Sissi Georg

sissigeorg@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Sandra H. Fanzlau

sandrafa@luteranos.com.br

Marechal Cândido Rondon-PR

 

Sérgio L. Marlow

sergiomarlow@gmail.com

Vitória-ES

 

Sérgio M. Reinholz

igreja@luterano.com.br

São Paulo-SP

 

Sonja Hendrich-Jauregui

sonja.shj@gmail.com

Erval Seco-RS

 

Tiago F. Winkel

tfwinkel@yahoo.com.br

Presidente Getúlio-SC

 

Thomas Heimann

prof.thomasheimann@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Tealmo K. Percheron

tealmo@terra.com.br

Gramado-RS

 

Tiago S. Jaske

tiagojaske@gmail.com

Capão da Canoa-RS

 

Ursula A. Neumann

uneumann284@gmail.com

Novo Hamburgo-RS

 

Udo Schenke

udo.schenkel@gmail.com

Cunha Porã-SC

 

Vilmar Abentroth

anelisevilmar@gmail.com

Santa Cruz do Sul -RS

 

Vanderlei Closs

vcloss66@gmail.com

Ivoti-RS

 

Vera C. Weissheimer

veracristinaw@gmail.com

Florianópolis-SC

 

Verner Hoefelmann

vernerhoe@hotmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Valdemar Lückemeyer

luckemeyer@annex.com.br

Carazinho-RS

 

Vera L. Engelhardt

vlengelhardt1@gmail.com

Cuiabá-MT

 

Vili Redel

vwredel@gmail.com

Canoas-RS

 

Vera R. Waskow

vrw@terra.com.br

Curitiba-PR

 

Valdemar Sjlender

reitor.manaus@ulbra.br

Manaus-AM

 

Valci Sering

vsering23@hotmail.com

Ministro Andreazza-RO

 

Valdim Utech

ieclbvu@gmail.com

Balneário Camboriú-SC

 

Werner Brunken

brunkenwerner@yahoo.com.br

Brusque-SC

 

Walter Cristian Beyer

cristeram@gmail.com

Canoas-RS

 

Waldyr Hoffmann waldyrhoffmann@gmail.com

Joinville-SC

 

Walter Hoppe wamafebe@gmail.com

São Leopoldo-RS

 

Welton Z. Raatz wraatz@gmail.com

Capão do Leão-RS